I almost forgot!

Today’s post. I almost forgot today’s post. Well, I’m off to bed, so a quick few lines and question to you all. OK. Just a question. As one approaches their 30th birthday, what should one purchase?

a) Night cream
b) Anti-aging cream
c)Anti-wrinkle cream
d) Anti-aging/anti-wrinkle/anti-everything nightcream

Or polyfilla? After all, in these budget conscious times, perhaps the best skin product is something that covers the cracks in the walls too.

Good night!

2 thoughts on “I almost forgot!

  1. Since I announced to the world that I was pregnant with Antu on my 30th birthday and purchased maternity clothes, I guess you dont want advice from me! 😀

Leave a Reply

