naplobomo? noblopomo?

So in an attempt to kick start the blogging again, I’ve decided I will do this nablopomo thing. Except, other than blogging every day for a month, I have no idea what it’s about. What does nablopomo even mean? For a while I thought it meant no problem in Spanish. I’ll wait for some of you to mutter ‘ignorant cow’ and close this web page. To those (few) people still reading, a link/definition/vague explanation/ direction to nablopomo will be appreciated. So. I’m going to try and blog every day. Which will get me writing. Which will hopefully lead to other writing. De ja vu? Yes. I believe I have spouted this nonsense before on this blog. But hey, you can’t say I’m not persistent. And look! Today’s post is already done. See you tomorrow!

10 thoughts on “naplobomo? noblopomo?

    1. Yes, but then what would my jobless friends like you do if I googled? 😛 Btw I’m on week 4 of c25k, does that still make me a newbie?

  1. It is indeed Spannish. I should know. I learnt for Six months from an original Spaniard in Chennai. It simply menas ‘Yenna Ezhavu ithu ?”

  2. Yes, see you tomorrow. Am looking forward to the month already. ( is there a reason you chose the shortest month of the year?)

Leave a Reply

