it’s raining it’s pouring

and i’m discovering new ways to ignore the weather outside…


The Art of the Trench

leafing through my cookbooks and imagining all the wonderful food i’d be making if i could actually progress to the next step involved in the whole process… i.e getting in to the kitchen

looking at the very lovely and rather expensive toys here and wanting them for myself

I’ve also started reading Wolf Hall… which I only because Waterstone was selling it at £8.99 and I had just seen Anne of a Thousand Days

Sesame Street turns 40 and I’ve been watching some great Youtube clips from the show. My favourite character was the Swedish chef. here he is cooking lobster. for a every long time that’s what i thought swedish sounded like.

Leave a Reply

